Contact

Contact

Contact Us

Phone: 0508 734 466
Fax: 0508 745 329
Email: info@regional.co.nz

Delivery

Postal address:

Regional Health Ltd
PO Box 102 014
NSMC
Auckland 0745
New Zealand

Address

Physical Address:

38 Canaveral Drive
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
New Zealand

Message us




Team contact

General Manager

Laura Bradford
Ph: 0508 734 466
Mob: 021 947 437
laura.bradford@regional.co.nz

Territory Manager Northland, Ctr/East/Sth Akld, Gisborne

Christine Sharp
Mob: 021 222 6542
christine.sharp@regional.co.nz

Territory Manager West Akld, Nth Shore, Waikato, BOP

Tayla Lucas
Mob: 021 222 6427
tayla.lucas@regional.co.nz

Territory Manager Lower North Island & Nelson

Vanessa Forlong
Mob: 021 770 557
vanessa.forlong@regional.co.nz

Territory Manager South Island

Kate Miller
Mob: 021 453 150
kate.miller@regional.co.nz

Senior Territory Manager

Metala Asomua
Mob: 021 358 057
metala.asomua@regional.co.nz